video kit — the planning stage..

as we have to produced a video kit to be integrated and used in the classroom, my brains, both left and right starts to work. after days of thinking, and several cups of hot nescafe, an idea finally come to me.. ๐Ÿ™‚ .. an idea which tells me to make a video about butterfly.. in which, in par with the theme that we as group chose; individual differences :). as i had chosen the butterfly as my main idea for the video, its time for me to capture some of the beautiful pictures of butterfly around me…. ๐Ÿ™‚

the butterfly eggs made from clay… heheh… home and hand made ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by syafizee on October 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
